Yikes

Well, I’m in a bit of a rough patch here. I’ve got little food, and my phone service is going to be terminated. The phone was supposed to be paid for by a certain someone in my family, but instead of supporting, this person would rather deny. The point of the phone was so that I could communicate with everyone and so that I’d have a way to get a hold of emergency services. This phone was purchased the day after I was sexually assaulted last month.

I’ve got a lot of negative things going on, but I’m trying to keep my chin up.

I’ve been looking about for a job, but this area is hurting and jobs are few 😦 I’ve opened up low cost commissions starting at $10, but I haven’t had a bite yet. Things aren’t looking good, but I’m still gonna keep my chin up.

Reply

