Summer Heat

It’s been uncomfortably hot out for this cat and my three rats 😦 Yikes.

Art…. I need to make more art, but I have zero motivation. It’s incredibly hard for me to get motivated about things, because all that happens is I lose interest halfway through and end up jumping to something else. I don’t know how other artists keep their motivation. As soon as something upsets me, everything hits the fan and end up being halted. I wonder if that has any relation to my psychological issues? I’d have the answer, but I’m apparently not messed up enough to warrant a visit to the psychiatrist. I’ve been asking and demanding a psychiatrist, but I’ve officially been denied help twice. They won’t help me until I end up in a hospital bed.

I’m extremely tired. This heat doesn’t let me sleep!

Reply

